start: end:
Sat 10/6/2018 8:00
Sun 10/7/2018 6:30
Tue 1/22/2019 18:00
Sun 4/15/2018 14:00 - 16:00

(Kutloch)

Klimkovice Cultural and Information Centre (Klimkovice)

Mon 7/8/2018 - Fri 7/12/2018
Mon 7/15/2018 - Fri 7/19/2018
Mon 7/22/2018 - Fri 7/26/2018
Mon 7/29/2018 - Fri 8/2/2018
Mon 8/5/2018 - Fri 8/9/2018
Mon 8/12/2018 - Fri 8/16/2018
Mon 8/19/2018 - Fri 8/23/2018

Events

(WDSF world dancesport championship latin)

Ostravar Arena (Ostrava)

Sat 10/6/2018 8:00
Sun 10/7/2018 6:30

(Čínský národní cirkus 2019 - The great wall)

Ostravar Arena (Ostrava)

Tue 1/22/2019 18:00

(Kutloch)

Klimkovice Cultural and Information Centre (Klimkovice)

Sun 4/15/2018 14:00 - 16:00

(Letní příměstské tábory s koňmi)

(Ostrava)

Mon 7/8/2018 - Fri 7/12/2018
Mon 7/15/2018 - Fri 7/19/2018
Mon 7/22/2018 - Fri 7/26/2018
Mon 7/29/2018 - Fri 8/2/2018
Mon 8/5/2018 - Fri 8/9/2018
Mon 8/12/2018 - Fri 8/16/2018
Mon 8/19/2018 - Fri 8/23/2018


Tip for a trip

Church of St. Paul

Church of St. Paul

Neo-Gothic triple-aisle church with a grand cross vault by architect August Kirstein. The tower was originally...